Inverness Festivals Gallery

Gallery of images for the Inverness Winter Festivals
2013 Food and Drink Festival

2013 Food and Drink Festival

Mon Nov 25 12:52:06 2013

A lovely event in Eden Court theatre showcasing the tasty side of life in the Highlands...

2013 Bunkers Festival

2013 Bunkers Festival

Thu Nov 21 15:33:55 2013

Unique to Inverness - we flood the streets with musicians and entertainers... and then we go wandering into as many unusual places as possible. Do we ask permission to take a Pipe Band into a shop ...er.... retrospectively we do...

2013 Christmas Lights

2013 Christmas Lights

Mon Nov 18 11:20:25 2013

The warmest of welcomes for Santa from the children of Inverness...

2013 Highlands' Strongest Man

2013 Highlands' Strongest Man

Mon Aug 19 10:52:23 2013

Staged in Northern Meeting Park for the first time; HSM2013 was a huge hit with Peter Macdonald Brown emerging victorious!

2013 Halloween Show

2013 Halloween Show

Mon Oct 28 12:01:29 2013

A spectacular show thanks to Arts in Motion, Eden Court Creative and the Council's Lighting Dept and the children of Inverness.

2013 Bonfire

2013 Bonfire

Wed Nov 6 10:51:56 2013

The crowd roared their approval as Fireworx Scotland produced another spectacular display

2013 Highland Games

2013 Highland Games

Thu Aug 8 15:16:58 2013

One of the highlights of the summer of 2013 as spectators arrive from all over the world to enjoy our big day in Northern Meeting Park

2012 Red Hot Highland Fling

2012 Red Hot Highland Fling

Fri Dec 13 10:21:59 2013

2012 Inverness Football Festival

2012 Inverness Football Festival

Mon Sep 10 11:53:24 2012

2012 Highland Games

2012 Highland Games

Tue Jul 24 15:24:07 2012


RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO